MEET THE ALL STARS (A-H)

Nick Amburgey
Folio Real Estate
407.864.7622
nickolasamburgey@gmail.com
TeamAmburgey.com

Kimberley Beaudry
Orlando Regional Realty
407.408.5194
Kimberley@OrlandoRegionalRealty.com
OrlandoRegionalRealty.com

Heather Berrios
RE/MAX Marketplace
407.234.7740
hbrhomes@gmail.com
hbr-homes.com

Tab Bish
The Tab Bish Group @ Compass
407.427.0743
tab.bish@compass.com
winterparkpropertysearch.com

Blake Blahut
Realty ONE Group Inspiration
407.748.0484
BlakesOrlandoHomes@gmail.com
BlakesOrlandoHomes.com

JoAnna Browning
Mainframe Real Estate
407.453.3000
joanna.browning@mainframere.com
MainframeRE.com

Rhonda Chesmore
Kelly Price & Company
407.468.6500
rhonda@kellypriceandcompany.com
rhondachesmore.com

Mary Colton
Fannie Hillman + Associates
407.222.7388
mary@fanniehillman.com
FannieHillman.com

Keith Conklin
Folio Real Estate
909.851.4054
kc.imaginerealty@gmail.com

Stephen DeCristo
Corcoran Premier Realty
321.277.7499
sdecristo@me.com

Lauren Endsley
Stockworth Realty Group
321.279.1901
Lauren@Stockworth.com
stockworth.com/lauren-endsley

Jenelle Ferrer
Waypointe Group eXp Realty
407.801.9914
Jenelle@yourwaypointe.com
Yourwaypointe.com

Lisa Fleming
Fannie Hillman + Associates
321.228.8341
lisa@fanniehillman.com
FannieHillman.com

Melissa Flores
ACME Real Estate
407.601.4958
melissa@acmeflorida.com
acmeflorida.com

Lisa Foor
Coldwell Banker
407.927.9960
lisafoor.com

Rose Gachette
La Rosa Realty Orlando LLC
321.368.2641
Rmg032879@gmail.com
rmgachette.larosarealty.com

Tiffany Grindstaff
Kelly Price & Company
407.252.0927
tiffany@kellypriceandcompany.com
kellypriceandcompany.com

Linda Guzman
LIV Realty II Inc.
407.574.4404
info@livrealtyhomes.com
livrealtyhomes.com

Gail Higley
RE/MAX Properties SW
407.352.5800 x626
Gail@GailHigley.com
GailHigley.com

Danny Hilwa
Millennium Homes Realty
407.808.5252
danny@dannyhilwa.com
dannyhilwa.com

Nicole Howell
Fannie Hillman + Associates
321.217.7918
nicolehowell@fanniehillman.com
FannieHillman.com

MEET THE ALL STARS (I-P)

Didem Isik-Widener
RealCom Real Estate Services Inc.
407.468.7672
MyBrokerOrlando@Gmail.com
mybrokerorlando.com

Regan Jackson
ACME Real Estate
407.601.4958
regan@acmeflorida.com
acmeflorida.com

Sandra Cash Jones
Fannie Hillman + Associates
407.256.5521
sandrajones@fanniehillman.com
FannieHillman.com

Kevin Kelly
Fannie Hillman + Associates
407.781.6238
kevinkelly@fanniehillman.com
FannieHillman.com

Matt Kelly
Innovative Realty
407.796.2221
TeamKelly@innonvativerealtyfl.com
tkmoves.com

Denise Korrey
Korr Realty Corp
407.221.2801
denise@KorrRealty.com
KorrRealty.com

Cindy Kuykendall
Fannie Hillman + Associates
407.718.3235
cindy@fanniehillman.com
FannieHillman.com

Emily Lewis
Lakeside Realty Windermere Inc.
704.236.8040
emilybethlewis@gmail.com
lakesiderealtywindermere.com

Tiffany Licata
Iron Valley Real Estate
407.698.4633
TLicata@IVREOsceola.com
IronValleyRealEstateOsceola.com

Bobby Livera
Baldwin Park Realty
321.231.2308
bobby@baldwinparkre.com
BaldwinParkRE.com

Steven Luppert
Rotenberger / Luppert Group; Compass
407.484.9178
steven.luppert@compass.com
rotenbergerluppertgroup.com

Greg Martinez
Greg Martinez Realty
407.625.2416
greg@gregmartinez.com
gregmartinez.com

Kevin McClanahan
Fannie Hillman + Associates
407.491.8509
kevin@fanniehillman.com
FannieHillman.com

Angela McCloskey
Keller Williams Realty At The Parks
407.616.3513
Angela@AngelaSellsOrlando.com
AngelaSellsOrlando.com

Beatrice Miranda
Metro City Realty & Condos
407.237.3331
beam@mymetrocity.com
mymetrocity.com

Maria Nunez
Compass
407.782.6512
maria.nunez@compass.com
compass.com/agents/maria-nunez

Jerry Oller
Fannie Hillman + Associates
407.468.3498
jerry@fanniehillman.com
FannieHillman.com

Julimar Barreiro Pastrana
407.590.8604
jbarreiro.realtor@gmail.com
Julimarbarreiropastrana.exprealty.com

MEET THE ALL STARS (R-Z)

Nicole Rader
Mainframe Real Estate
407.484.4743
info@NicoleRaderRE.com

Lauren Richardson
Fannie Hillman + Associates
407.221.6438
laurenr@fanniehillman.com
FannieHillman.com

Dawn Romance
Fannie Hillman + Associates
407.929.2826
dawn@fanniehillman.com
FannieHillman.com

Brian Rotenberger
Rotenberger / Luppert Group, Compass Florida LLC
407.948.8478
brian.rotenberger@compass.com
rotenbergerluppertgroup.com

Amanda Salazar
ACME Real Estate
407.601.4958
amanda@acmeflorida.com
acmeflorida.com

Terri Schon
Coldwell Banker Realty
407.625.2670
Terri.Schon@gmail.com
TerriSellsOrlando.com

Andrea Sider
Keller Williams Winter Park
407.697.4204
Ourluxuryestate@gmail.com
Ourluxuryestate.kw.com

Stacey Smith
Keller Williams Realty at the Parks
407.848.4455
StaceyInOrlando@gmail.com
orlandohomespecialists.com

Jules Soapes
Compass
407.341.8066
Jules.Soapes@compass.com
Orlandoluxproperties.com

Barrett Spray
Keller Williams Realty
407.927.3650
barrett@barrettspray.com
barrettspray.com

Patricia Sullivan
Olde Town Brokers
407.719.6550
psullivan@oldetownbrokers.com
oldetownbrokers.com

Amy Turner
The Turner Group
407.803.3885
getstarted@theturnergroup.com
theturnergroup.com

Greg Vazzana
Fannie Hillman + Associates
321.947.7218
greg@fanniehillman.com
FannieHillman.com

Cedrick Williams
Magnus Realty Group
321.287.5668
cedricktherealtor@gmail.com
cedrickwilliams.com

Irma Yapor
Real Property International
407.909.9200
irma@yapor.com
RealPropertyInternational.com

RELATED STORIES