Contact Us

Orlando Magazine
201 South Orange Avenue, Suite 1060
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407.423.0618

Editorial

Editor In Chief
Barry Glenn
barry.glenn@orlandomagazine.com

Managing Editor Orlando magazine
Hancel Deaton
hancel.deaton@orlandomagazine.com

Dining Critic
Joseph Hayes
joseph.hayes@orlandomagazine.com

Art & Production

Art Director
Anna Ware
anna.ware@orlandomagazine.com

Associate Art Director
Denis Vargas
denis.vargas@orlandomagazine.com

Photo Editor
Roberto Gonzalez
roberto.gonzalez@orlandomagazine.com

Advertising

Associate Publisher
Kristin Merrick
kristin.merrick@orlandomagazine.com

Senior Account Manager
Rosemary Bowers
rosemary.bowers@orlandomagazine.com

Marketing & Circulation

Director of Marketing & Circulation
Catherine Walters
catherine.walters@morris.com

SIGN UP FOR OUR E-NEWSLETTERS

Stay in-the-know on restaurant openings, things to do, and all things Orlando with our handy newsletters. SIGN UP HERE.