Contact Us

Orlando Magazine
201 South Orange Avenue, Suite 1060
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407.423.0618

Editorial

Editor In Chief
Barry Glenn
barry.glenn@orlandomagazine.com

Managing Editor Orlando magazine
Hancel Deaton
hancel.deaton@orlandomagazine.com

Dining Critic
Joseph Hayes
joseph.hayes@orlandomagazine.com

Art & Production

Art Director
Anna Ware
anna.ware@orlandomagazine.com

Associate Art Director
Denis Vargas
denis.vargas@orlandomagazine.com

Photo Editor
Roberto Gonzalez
roberto.gonzalez@orlandomagazine.com

Advertising

Associate Publisher
Kristin Merrick
kristin.merrick@orlandomagazine.com

Senior Account Manager
Rosemary Bowers
rosemary.bowers@orlandomagazine.com

Marketing & Circulation

Director of Marketing & Circulation
Catherine Walters
catherine.walters@morris.com

CityScene Newsletter

Subscribe to our email list here and get exclusive access to Orlando Magazine content before anyone else!

Guides & Resources

Great Getaways

Fall is finally on its way and now is the perfect time to plan your getaway. Check out some of these great deals and special destinations just a short drive from Orlando. Call or click and get packing for fall fun in the Florida sun.