Contact Us

Orlando Magazine
201 South Orange Avenue, Suite 1060
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407.423.0618

Editorial

Editor, Orlando magazine
T. Michele Walker
michele.walker@orlandomagazine.com 

Art & Production

Senior Art Director
Denis Vargas
denis.vargas@orlandomagazine.com

Photo Editor
Roberto Gonzalez
roberto.gonzalez@orlandomagazine.com

Advertising

Associate Publisher
Kristin Merrick
kristin.merrick@orlandomagazine.com

Senior Account Manager
Rosemary Bowers
rosemary.bowers@orlandomagazine.com

Management, Marketing & Circulation

Publisher
Catherine Walters
catherine.walters@morris.com

Newsletter Sign Up

* indicates required