Contact Us

 

Orlando magazine, Orlando Home+Garden and Orlando Wedding
801 N. Magnolia Ave., Suite 201
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: 407.423.0618  |  Fax: 407.237.6258

Regional Vice President
Karen Rodriguez
karen.rodriguez@charlottemagazine.com

Editorial

Editor In Chief
Barry Glenn
barry.glenn@orlandomagazine.com
Editor Orlando Home+Garden magazine
Managing Editor Orlando magazine

Hancel Deaton
hancel.deaton@orlandomagazine.com
Associate & Social Media Editor
Alexis Senior
alexis.senior@orlandomagazine.com
Dining Critic
Joseph Hayes
joseph.hayes@orlandomagazine.com

Art & Production

Art Director
Christine Dupont
christine.dupont@orlandomagazine.com
Associate Art Director
Anna Ware
anna.ware@orlandomagazine.com
Photo Editor
Roberto Gonzalez
roberto.gonzalez@orlandomagazine.com

Advertising

Director of Sales
Kristin Merrick
kristin.merrick@orlandomagazine.com
Senior Account Executive
Rosemary Bowers
rosemary.bowers@orlandomagazine.com
Account Executive
Rosalie Bolante
rosalie.bolante@orlandomagazine.com
Advertising Services Coordinator
Krystal Gillette
krystal.gillette@orlandomagazine.com

Marketing & Circulation

Director of Marketing & Circulation
JaWanda Thacker
jawanda.thacker@orlandomagazine.com