Contact Us

Orlando magazine, Orlando Home+Garden and Orlando Wedding
801 N. Magnolia Ave., Suite 201
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: 407.423.0618  |  Fax: 407.237.6258

Regional Vice President
Karen Rodriguez
karen.rodriguez@charlottemagazine.com

Editorial

Editor In Chief
Barry Glenn
barry.glenn@orlandomagazine.com
Editor Orlando Home+Garden magazine
Managing Editor Orlando magazine

Hancel Deaton
hancel.deaton@orlandomagazine.com
Editor Orlando Wedding magazine
Associate Editor
 Orlando magazine

Alexis Senior
alexis.senior@orlandomagazine.com
Dining Critic
Joseph Hayes
joseph.hayes@orlandomagazine.com

Art & Production

Creative Director
Jenifer Kresge
jenifer.kresge@orlandomagazine.com
Art Director
Christine Dupont
christine.dupont@orlandomagazine.com

Advertising

Director of Sales
Kristin Merrick
kristin.merrick@orlandomagazine.com
Account Manager
Rosemary Bowers
rosemary.bowers@orlandomagazine.com

Account Manager
Rosalie Bolante
rosalie.bolante@orlandomagazine.com

Advertising Services Coordinator
Krystal Gillette
krystal.gillette@orlandomagazine.com

Marketing & Circulation

Director of Marketing & Circulation
JaWanda Thacker
jawanda.thacker@orlandomagazine.com

 

Advertisement